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JIEGE MACHINES

Catapult/Trebuchet

Q: If a Catapult or Trebuchet hits a Tower and that tower has a Cannon, Pole, or Bay Window,
the Defender’s item is destroyed. What happens to any Marksmen present? What happens to
the Marksmen if no defense mechanism is present?

A: Nothing happens to the Marksmen. They are safe in the Tower!

RITUALS

Bleodstane Ritual
Q: The Catapults and Trebuchets do not kill defender units. Will this enable them to do so?

A:Yes

Blead Magic
“Sacrifice at least 5 Goblins to Rituals”

The use of “Sacrifice” here means that you must spend 5 Goblins total when paying for Rituals.

TRAPS

Trall Trap

Q: My opponent put a Troll Trap on the path connecting a Rampart and Wall. The Wall has
a maximum occupancy of 3. Can I move 4 units, which include a Troll, to this wall since only
three of the units will make it to the wall (because the Troll will get caught in the trap.)

A: Yes

BBIECTIVES

Mot a Jingle Jtene and Experienced Gunners
“Destroy 2 Wall sections. “

To Destroy a Wall section, you must remove all Wall pieces from that section. Cauldrons are
not considered.

If the Defender builds a Wall piece on a previously destroyed section, you may still count that
section for this Objective.
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DEFENJE PLANS

Thir ir Agaria!

“Choose 1 Wall section: Kill a number of Invader Units equal to 3x the total Strength of your
Units killed there.”

Total the Strength of your Killed units and kill a number of Invader units with the same total

Strength.

Example: The Invader has 2 Trolls, 1 Orcs, and 1 Goblin present and you have 2 Soldiers, and

1 Marksmen. The total Advantage is 2 for the Invader and you must lose 1 Soldier. If you play
‘This is Agaria!’, on this Wall section, you may kill Invader Units with a total of 6 Strength. In
this example, you may kill the 2 Trolls. All Defender Units killed this turn are removed from the
game and are not placed at the Hospital. Discard ‘This is Agaria!’ after this turn.

Farlen’r Hepe

“Kill any number of your Units in the Courtyard to kill enemy Units of equal Strength at 1

Foreground.”

You may discard any number of your Units in the Courtyard. Total the Strength of the units
discarded. Choose one Foreground and discard a number of Invader Units with the same total

Strength.
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J}' movements (both ways) l shooting of Marksmen in Towers




GENERAL RULES

Inuader Unitr

Q: Do discarded Invader units, from paying for Actions or lost during an Assault, go back into
the Bag or are they removed from the game?

A: They are removed from the game.




